Connect with Us

We are a team of experts with vast industry knowledge who deliver deep technical expertise, accessibility, creativity and speed to our customers. Connect with us today.

Kevin R. Koehler

President

212.440.6555

kkoehler@onebeacon.com

Christopher Luca, CPCU, RPLU

Senior Vice President

212.440.6547

cluca@onebeacon.com

James Hamilton

Vice President

212.440.6561

jhamilton@onebeacon.com

Carly Mayer

Underwriting Manager

212.440.6551

cmayer@onebeacon.com

Alexander Ward

Underwriting Manager - Midwest Region

212.440.6542

award@onebeacon.com

Victoria Hensley

Underwriter

212.440.6556

vhensley@onebeacon.com

Have a question?